Home Page

  •  



    Welcome to Team North Stars

     

    Office Hours:

    Social Studies: Mr. Reed (M/W) dreed@starpointcsd.org 

    English: Mrs. Niziol (M/TH)  mniziol@starpointcsd.org

    Math: Mrs. Rusinek (W/Th) krusinek@starpointcsd.org

    Science: Mr. Wasylenko (T/W) bwasylenko@starpointcsd.org

    French & Spanish: Ms. Hammerl (M/W) lhammerl@starpointcsd.org

    Study Skills: Mrs. Heximer (M/W) mheximer@starpointcsd.org

     

     

    Monday 6/17

    Tuesday 6/18

    Wednesday 6/19

    Thursday 6/20

    Friday 6/21

    Reed

    (Social Studies)

    LOTE Exam

    Periods 3 - 6/7

    Assigned Rooms

     

    Normal Classes periods 9 and 10

     

     

    Class Schedule:

    3, 9, and 10 

     

    Living Environment Regents @ 12:00

    Science 8 Exam

    Periods 9 - 10

    Assigned Rooms

     

    Class Schedule:

    3, ⅘, 6/7 

     

    Algebra CC Test

    @ 12:00

    Math 8 - Test #8

    Period ⅘ Class

    Reports

    Period 9-10

     

     

    Social Studies 8

    Period 9

    Reports 3 - 6/7

     

    Earth Science Regents @ 12:00

    Period 10 reports


     Locker Cleanout

     

    Normal Classes periods 3-6/7

     

    Moving Up Day Ceremony periods 9-11

    Niziol

    (ELA)

             

    Rusinek

    (Math 8)

     

     

     

     

     

    Rusinek

    (Algebra)

     

     

     

     

     

    Wasylenko

    (Science)

     Study For Final!  Science 8 Final Exam       

    Wasylenko

    (Earth Science)

     Review Packet 13-19

    (do not do page 17) 

     CL - Review #4      

    Hammerl

    (French)

     

         

     

    Hammerl

    (Spanish)

     

         

     

     

     

Related Files