•  
    Mr. Michael Zimmerman

    Board President

    Phone: 579-4101

    Email: mzimmerman@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/22



     

     
    Michael Zimmerman x
     
     
     
    Mrs. Danielle Alex

    Board Vice-President

    Phone: 909-6776

    Email: dalex@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/20

     
    Danielle Alex
     
     

    Mr. Gregory G. Brehm

    Board Member

    Phone: 523-1648

    Email: gbrehm@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/21

     

     
    Gregory Brehm
     

    Mr. Jeffrey Duncan

    Board Member

    Phone: 628-4268

    Email: jdduncan@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/20

     

     

     
    Jeffrey Duncan
     
     
     

    Mr. Nicholas K. Kwasniak

    Board Member

    Email:nkwasniak@starpointcsd.org

    867-6200

    Term Ends: 6/30/21

     

     
    Nicholas Kwasniak Board Member
     
     

    Mr. Anthony C. Perez

    Board Member

    Phone: 807-8165

    Email: aperez@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/21

     
    Anthony Perez
     

    Mr. Shawn P. Riester

    Board Member

    Phone: 818-0172

    Email: sriester@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/20

       Shawn Riester
     

    Mrs. Kelley Swann

    Board Member

    Phone: 361-4183

    Email: kswann@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/20

     

     
    Kelley Swann
     

    Mr. Dennis P. Toth

    Board Member

    Phone: 514-6743

    Email: dtoth@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/22

     
    Dennis Toth