•  

    Mr. Gregory G. Brehm

    Board Member

    Phone: 245-5336

    Email: gbrehm@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/24




     

     
    Gregory Brehmx
     
     
     

     Mr. Jeffrey Duncan

    President

    Phone: 334-0198

    Email: jdduncan@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/23

     
     
    Jeffrey Duncan 
     

     

    Mrs. Michelle L. Leuer

    Board Member

    Email:mleuer@starpointcsd.org

    417-4290

    Term Ends: 6/30/24

     

     

     
    Michelle Leuer
     

     

    Mr. Jason B. Madden

    Board Member

    Email: jmadden@starpointcsd.org

    Phone: 604-2617

    Term Ends: 6/30/24

     

     
     
    Jason B. Madden 
     
     

     Mrs. Beth Pyskaty

    Board Member

    Phone: 716-417-5648

    Email: bpyskaty@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/25

     

     
    Beth Pyskaty
     
     

    Dr. Shawn P. Riester

    Board Member

    Phone: 818-0172

    Email: sriester@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/23

     
    Shawn Riester
     

    Dr. Chad Shepherd

    Board Member

    Phone: 228-1013

    Email: cshepherd@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/24

       Chad Shepherd
     

    Mrs. Kelley A. Swann

    Vice President

    Phone: 361-4183

    Email: kswann@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/23

     

     
    Kelley Swann
     
    Mr. Michael D. Zimmerman

    Board Member

    Phone: 579-4101

    Email: mzimmerman@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/25

     
    Michael Zimmerman