•  
    Mr. Michael D. Zimmerman

    Board President

    Phone: 579-4101

    Email: mzimmerman@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/22



     

     
    Michael Zimmerman x
     
     
     

     Mr. Jeffrey Duncan

    Vice President

    Phone: 334-0198

    Email: jdduncan@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/23

     
     
    Jeffrey Duncan 
     

    Mr. Gregory G. Brehm

    Board Member

    Phone: 245-5336

    Email: gbrehm@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/24

     

     
    Gregory Brehm
     

    Mr. Kevin Duffy

    Board Member

    Phone: 912-6097

    Email: kduffy@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/22

     

     

     
     
    Kevin Duffy 
     
     

    Mrs. Michelle L. Leuer

    Board Member

    Email:mleuer@starpointcsd.org

    417-4290

    Term Ends: 6/30/24

     

     
    Michelle L. Leuer
     
     

    Mr. Jason B. Madden

    Board Member

    Email: jmadden@starpointcsd.org

    Phone: 604-2617

    Term Ends: 6/30/24

     
    Jason B. Madden
     

    Mr. Shawn P. Riester

    Board Member

    Phone: 818-0172

    Email: sriester@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/23

       Shawn Riester
     

    Mrs. Kelley A. Swann

    Board Member

    Phone: 361-4183

    Email: kswann@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/23

     

     
    Kelley Swann
     

    Mr. Dennis P. Toth

    Board Member

    Phone: 514-6743

    Email: dtoth@starpointcsd.org

    Term Ends: 6/30/22

     
    Dennis Toth