• Spartan Technology Department

     

    The Spartan Technology Department is committed to two main goals:  The highest quality experience for our end users (both staff & students) while providing a secure & safe web environment using appropriate tools & programs.

  • Maureen Braunscheidel 

    Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction, and Technology

    Email: mbraunscheidel@starpointcsd.org

    Phone: 716-210-2350

     

    Joe Flegal

    Network Manager - Micro-Computer Specialist 

    Email: jflegal@starpointcsd.org

    Phone: 716-210-2292

     

    Joe Rozbicki

    Technology Coordinator (BOCES)

    Email: jrozbicki@starpointcsd.org

    Phone: 716-210-2292

     

    Jane Doe

    Media Associate

    Email: 

    Phone: 716-210-6325

     

    Matt Mariglia

    District Technology Liaison 

    Email: mmariglia@starpointcsd.org

    Phone: 716-210-5435

  • Bonnie Larson

    Technology Liaison - Starpoint High School

    Email: blarson@starpointcsd.org

    Phone: 716-210-2373

     

    Natalia Dungan

    Technology Liaison - Starpoint Middle School

    Email: ndungan@starpointcsd.org

    Phone: 716-210-2213

     

    Mike Luick

    Technology Liaison - Regan Intermediate School

    Email: mluick@starpointcsd.org

    Phone: 716-210-2123

     

    Shana Puff

    Technology Liaison - Fricano Primary School

    Email:spuff@starpointcsd.org

    Phone: 716-210-3906