Home Page

  •  


    Welcome to Team North Stars

    This page includes all information and resources related to team North Stars. This includes the team homework calendar. Work is posted each Monday for the week. All materials and information related to each class can be found on Google Classroom. This includes classwork and homework. Continue to scroll below the calendar to see each class's course outline as well as other useful files and links. If you have any questions, there is a Google form below you can submit, but also please don't hesitate to email anyone on the team. 

    Social Studies: Mrs. Jones (Thursday) kjones@starpointcsd.org

    English: Mrs. Niziol (Monday)  mniziol@starpointcsd.org

    Math: Mrs. Rusinek/Mrs. Pickard (Tuesday) krusinek@starpointcsd.org / lpickard@starpointcsd.org

    Science: Mr. Wasylenko (Friday) bwasylenko@starpointcsd.org

    French & Spanish: Ms. Hammerl (Wednesday) lhammerl@starpointcsd.org

    Study Skills: Mrs. Heximer (Tuesday) mheximer@starpointcsd.org

     

     

    Monday 1/25

    Tuesday 1/26

    Wednesday  1/27

    Thursday 1/28

    Friday 1/29

    Mariglia - Jones

    (Social Studies)

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Niziol

    (ELA)

     

     

       

     

    Rusinek

    (Math 8)

    HW #56: Modeling Linear Relationships 

    SOLA Academic Lab 2:30

    HW #57: Interpreting Rate of Change and Initial Value 

    NO REMOTE WENDESDAY CLASSES

    IXL - 8th grade: Z.5 and Z.6

    HW #58: Representations of a Line 

    20 WEEK GRADES CLOSE

    Work on IXL assignments

    Rusinek

    (Algebra)

    HW #58: Absolute Value Functions (day 3)

    SOLA Academic Lab 2:30

    HW #59: Graphs Can Solve Equations Too (day 1)

    NO REMOTE WENDESDAY 

    IXL - Algebra - S.14 and CC.3

    HW #60: Graphs Can Solve Equations Too (day 2)

    20 WEEK GRADES CLOSE

    HW #61: Regents Review #3

    Wasylenko

    (Science)

     Earthquake Video and five facts 

           

    Wasylenko

    (Earth Science)

     Work on Lab 

    CL - Earthquake #2 

           

    Hammerl

    (French)

     

     

     

         

    Hammerl

    (Spanish)

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Related Files