Home Page

  •  



    Welcome to Team North Stars

     

    Office Hours:

    Social Studies: Mr. Mariglia (M/F) mmariglia@starpointcsd.org

    English: Mrs. Niziol (M/TH)  mniziol@starpointcsd.org

    Math: Mrs. Rusinek (W/Th) krusinek@starpointcsd.org

    Science: Mr. Wasylenko (T/W) bwasylenko@starpointcsd.org

    French & Spanish: Ms. Hammerl (M/W) lhammerl@starpointcsd.org

    Study Skills: Mrs. Heximer (M/W) mheximer@starpointcsd.org

     

     

    Monday 1/13

    Tuesday 1/14

    Wednesday 1/15

    Thursday 1/16

    Friday 1/17

    Mariglia - Gabriel

    (Social Studies)

             

    Niziol

    (ELA)

     None

    (take STAR assessment if absent)

    None

    (read p. 132-135 & 147-152) if absent)

    Read p. 156-159 & 163-165

    (read p.166 at pg break line- 175 if absent) 

     

     Louie's Character chart

    (Read p179-183 & 186-187 if absent)

     Finish class notes

    (read p.230-234 & 236 @very bottom of pg- 238

    Rusinek

    (Math 8)

    Test #4 - Systems

    Test retakes 

    TTM

    OFFICE HOURS are MON and THURS this week!

     

    HW #60: Input and Output tables worksheet 

     

     

     HW #61: Formal Definition of a Function worksheet

     

     

    HW #62: Graphs of Linear Functions and Rate of Change Worksheet 

     

    Test Retakes

    TTM

    TTM Lesson #15 due today!

    Rusinek

    (Algebra)

    Test #4 - Sequences, Linear and Exponential Functions

    TTM

    OFFICE HOURS are MON and THURS this week!

     

    HW #67: Worksheet - Absolute Value Functions (day 1)

     

     

     HW #68: Worksheet - Absolute Value Functions (day 2)

     

     HW #69: Worksheet - Absolute Value Functions (day 3)

     

    HW #70: Worksheet - Graphs Can Solve Equations Too (day 1)

    TTM Lesson #15 due today!

    Wasylenko

    (Science)

     History of Alfred Wegener   Sea-Floor Lab Conclusions  Plate Tec Map   No HW   Finish Plate Tectonics Video Questions if not done from class

    Wasylenko

    (Earth Science)

     Graph Sea-Floor Spreading   CL - Continetal Drift   No HW  Questions 1-8 on page 355

     Seafloor Spreading Lab 

    CL - Plate Tectonics

    Hammerl

    (French)

     

     

     

       

    Hammerl

    (Spanish)

     

     

       

     

     

     

     

Related Files