Home Page



  • Welcome to Team North Stars

     

    Office Hours:

    Social Studies: Mr. Reed (M/W) dreed@starpointcsd.org 

    English: Mrs. Niziol (M/TH)  mniziol@starpointcsd.org

    Math: Mrs. Rusinek (W/Th) krusinek@starpointcsd.org

    Science: Mr. Wasylenko (T/W) bwasylenko@starpointcsd.org

    French & Spanish: Ms. Hammerl (M/W) lhammerl@starpointcsd.org

    Study Skills: Mrs. Heximer (M/W) mheximer@starpointcsd.org

     

     

    Monday 1/14

    Tuesday 1/15

    Wednesday 1/16

    Thursday 1/17

    Friday 1/18

    Reed

    (Social Studies)

    Reformer Chart

    Notebook check Tuesday

    Review Sheet/Study

    Progressive Era Test Wednesday 

    E-Text 12.1 Read and Quiz (Due Friday) None None

    Niziol

    (ELA)

     Finish reading (p.230-234 & 237-238) 

    Mine Invisible Chart Mine QW Read p. 303-308 & 328-329 Finish Louie character chart if not finished in class  None

    Rusinek

    (Math 8)

    HW #60: Formal Definition of a Function worksheet

    Office Hours are Wednesday and Friday this week

    HW #61: Graphs of Linear Functions and Rate of Change Worksheet 

    TTM lessons

    HW #62: Graphs of Simple Nonlinear Functions worksheet 

    HW #63: More Examples of Functions Worksheet 

    TTM Lesson #15 (#7)  due today!

    Rusinek

    (Algebra)

    HW #70: Worksheet - Graphs Can Solve Equations Too (day 1)

    Office Hours are Wednesday and Friday this week

    HW #71: Worksheet - Graphs Can Solve Equations Too (day 2)

    HW #72: Worksheet - Piecewise Functions (day 1)

    HW #73: Worksheet - Piecewise Functions (day 2)

    QUIZ #8

    HW #74: Worksheet - Regents Review #3

    TTM Lesson #15 (#7)  due today!

    Wasylenko

    (Science)

     No HW  The Nine Planets

     How Old Are You? Lab

     Shrunken Solar System   No HW

    Wasylenko

    (Earth Science)

     No HW

     Ellipse Practice 

     Review Lab

     CL - Earth's Motions

     Read Ch. 27

    Hammerl

    (French)

     

     

     

     

     

    Hammerl

    (Spanish)

     

     

     

       

     

     

Related Files