Home Page

  •  



    Welcome to Team North Stars

     

    Office Hours:

    Social Studies: Mr. Reed (M/W) dreed@starpointcsd.org 

    English: Mrs. Niziol (M/TH)  mniziol@starpointcsd.org

    Math: Mrs. Rusinek (W/Th) krusinek@starpointcsd.org

    Science: Mr. Wasylenko (T/W) bwasylenko@starpointcsd.org

    French & Spanish: Ms. Hammerl (M/W) lhammerl@starpointcsd.org

    Study Skills: Mrs. Heximer (M/W) mheximer@starpointcsd.org

     

     

    Monday 3/25

    Tuesday 3/26

    Wednesday 3/27

    Thursday 3/28

    Friday 3/29

    Reed

    (Social Studies)

    E-Text 13.6 Read and Quiz 

    Fireside Chat Summary Questions

    Roosevelt is a Darned good man 

    New Deal poster project (Due Monday)

     

    Niziol

    (ELA)

     

     

     

       

    Rusinek

    (Math 8)

    Study for Test #7

    Catch up on TTM lessons

    TEST #7

    HW #97: Cumulative Review #3

    HW #98: Scatter Plots Worksheet

    HW #99: Informally Fitting a Line Worksheet

    HW #100: Building Two-Way Tables Worksheet

    Make sure you have 8 TTM lessons for this quarter!

    Rusinek

    (Algebra)

    HW #109:Worksheet - Solving All Types of Quadratic Functions

    HW #110: Worksheet - The Quadratic Formula

    HW #111: Worksheet - Using the Quadratic Formula (check answers on google classroom)

    Hand out Unit #1 Review - due Tuesday April 2

    HW #112: Worksheet -  Graphing Quadratic Functions in Vertex Form

    Make sure you have 8 TTM lessons for this quarter!

    Wasylenko

    (Science)

     

           

    Wasylenko

    (Earth Science)

             

    Hammerl

    (French)

     Lesson 25 vocabulary p. 2 due tomorrow.

    Proficiency vocabulary p. 3, 5-6 and conversations#63, 78 due Monday.

     Lesson 25 vocabulary p. 3 due tomorrow.

    Proficiency vocabulary p. 3, 5-6 and conversations#63, 78 due Monday.

    P. 217 #1 in the unit 8 packet due tomorrow.

    Proficiency vocabulary p. 3, 5-6 and conversations#63, 78 due Monday.

     

    P. 218 #2,3 in the unit 8 packet due tomorrow.

    Proficiency vocabulary p. 3, 5-6 and conversations#63, 78 due Monday.

     

    P. 219-220 #4,5 in the unit 8 packet due Tuesday.

    Proficiency vocabulary p. 3, 5-6 and conversations#63, 78 due Monday.

    Hammerl

    (Spanish)

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Related Files