Home Page

  •  


    Welcome to Team North Stars

    This page includes all information and resources related to team North Stars. This includes the team homework calendar. Work is posted each Monday for the week. All materials and information related to each class can be found on Google Classroom. This includes classwork and homework. Continue to scroll below the calendar to see each class's course outline as well as other useful files and links. If you have any questions, there is a Google form below you can submit, but also please don't hesitate to email anyone on the team. 

    Social Studies: Mrs. Jones (Tuesday&Thursday) kjones@starpointcsd.org

    English: Mrs. Niziol (Monday&Tuesday)  mniziol@starpointcsd.org

    Math: Mrs. Rusinek (W/Th) krusinek@starpointcsd.org 

    Science: Mr. Wasylenko (Friday) bwasylenko@starpointcsd.org

    French & Spanish: Ms. Hammerl (Monday&Wednesday) lhammerl@starpointcsd.org  

    Academic Support: Mrs. Heximer (Monday & Tuesday) Instagram:mrs.heximer mheximer@starpointcsd.org

     

     

    Monday 5/30

    Tuesday 5/31

    Wednesday  6/1

    Thursday 6/2

    Friday 6/3

    Jones

    (Social Studies)

     

    Memorial Day

    No School 

     

     

     

     

     

    Niziol

    (ELA)

    Memorial Day

    No School

    None

    None

    None

     

    None

     

    Rusinek

    (Math 8)

    Memorial Day 

    No School

    Test #8 - Ch. 11 and 12

    End of the Year #1 - Equations

    Digital Pixel Art - graded!

    End of the Year #1 - Equations

    Desmos and a Digital Escape Room - graded! 

    End of the Year #3  - Linear Equations (day 1)

    Desmos - graded!

    Rusinek

    (Algebra)

    Memorial Day

    No School 

    HW #118: Complete January 2019 Exam

    HW #119: Complete June 2018 Exam

    HW #120: Complete January 2017 Exam 

    HW #121: Complete August 2018 Exam 

    Wasylenko

    (Science)

     

    Memorial Day

    No School 

     

       

     

     

     

    Wasylenko

    (Earth Science)

    Memorial Day

    No School 

       

     

     

     

     

     

    Hammerl

    (French)

    Memorial Day

    No School 

     

     

     

     

     

    Hammerl

    (Spanish)

    Memorial Day

    No School 

     

         

Related Files