Home Page

  • P. 



    Welcome to Team North Stars

    Office Hours: ***Please use the attached document for our team's new office hours; it includes the links for the hangouts. Please read all of the information in this document as it has important information from your teachers Click here***

    Social Studies: Mr. Mariglia (M/F) mmariglia@starpointcsd.org

    English: Mrs. Niziol (M/TH)  mniziol@starpointcsd.org

    Math: Mrs. Rusinek (W/Th) krusinek@starpointcsd.org

    Science: Mr. Wasylenko (T/W) bwasylenko@starpointcsd.org

    French & Spanish: Ms. Hammerl (M/W) lhammerl@starpointcsd.org

    Study Skills: Mrs. Heximer (M/W) mheximer@starpointcsd.org

     

     

    Monday 6/1

    Tuesday 6/2

    Wednesday  6/3

    Thursday 6/4

    Friday 6/5

    Mariglia - Gabriel

    (Social Studies)

     

     

     

       

    Niziol

    (ELA)

     

     

     

     

     

    Rusinek

    (Math 8)

     

    Volume of Cones and Spheres Edpuzzle Volume of a Pyramid Edpuzzle 

    Volume of spheres- Khan Academy

    Volume of cones- Khan Academy 

     

     

     

    Pythagorean theorem in 3D- Khan Academy 

     

     

     

    Volume of Cones and Spheres (day 2) Quizizz 

     

    Rusinek

    (Algebra)

    Linear, Quadratic, and Exponential Regression Quizizz 

     

    Residuals Quizizz 

      Correlation Coefficient Quizizz

    Wasylenko

    (Science)

             

    Wasylenko

    (Earth Science)

             

    Hammerl

    (French)

     

     

     

         

    Hammerl

    (Spanish)

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

Related Files