Home Page

  •  



    Welcome to Team North Stars

     

    Office Hours:

    Social Studies: Mr. Reed (M/W) dreed@starpointcsd.org 

    English: Mrs. Niziol (M/TH)  mniziol@starpointcsd.org

    Math: Mrs. Rusinek (W/Th) krusinek@starpointcsd.org

    Science: Mr. Wasylenko (T/W) bwasylenko@starpointcsd.org

    French & Spanish: Ms. Hammerl (M/W) lhammerl@starpointcsd.org

    Study Skills: Mrs. Heximer (M/W) mheximer@starpointcsd.org

     

     

    Monday 6/10

    Tuesday 6/11

    Wednesday 6/12

    Thursday 6/13

    Friday 6/14

    Reed

    (Social Studies)

    None 

    E-Text 16.1 Read and Quiz E-Text 16.2 Read and Quiz Start Studying for Final (Thursday 6/20) Study for final

    Niziol

    (ELA)

     None

    None None None None

    Rusinek

    (Math 8)

     TTM Lessons 

    HW #119: Distance on the Coordinate Plane (day 2) Worksheet

    HW #120: Cones and Spheres Worksheet

    Finish Review if necessary or Study for test

    Work on Test #8 retake Practice to study for the test (check answers on google classroom)

    TTM Lesson #31 (#8) due TODAY!

    Rusinek

    (Algebra)

    HW #142: Complete on August 2018 Exam 

    HW #143: Complete January 2015 Exam

    HW #144: Complete June 2015 Exam

    HW #145: Complete August 2015 Exam

     HW #146: Complete January 2016 Exam

    Wasylenko

    (Science)

             

    Wasylenko

    (Earth Science)

        CL - Final Review #1    

    Hammerl

    (French)

     

         

     

    Hammerl

    (Spanish)

     

         

     

     

     

Related Files