• Welcome to Team North Stars

     

    Office Hours:

    Social Studies: Mr. Reed (M/W) dreed@starpointcsd.org 

    English: Mrs. Niziol (M/TH)  mniziol@starpointcsd.org

    Math: Mrs. Rusinek (W/Th) krusinek@starpointcsd.org

    Science: Mr. Wasylenko (T/W) bwasylenko@starpointcsd.org

    French & Spanish: Ms. Hammerl (M/W) lhammerl@starpointcsd.org

    Study Skills: Mrs. Heximer (M/W) mheximer@starpointcsd.org

     

     

    Monday 5/13

    Tuesday 5/14

    Wednesday 5/15

    Thursday 5/16

    Friday 5/17

    Reed

    (Social Studies)

    Soviets Explode A-Bomb  None None (Boston Trip) None (Boston Trip) None (Boston Trip)

    Niziol

    (ELA)

             

    Rusinek

    (Math 8)

    HW #111: Perfect Squares and Square Roots

    HW#112: Tilted Squares and Square Roots of Non-Perfect Squares  Boston Trip  Boston Trip Boston Trip

    Rusinek

    (Algebra)

    HW #128: Worksheet - Summarizing Bivariate Categorical Data

    HW #129: Worksheet - Summarizing Bivariate Categorical Data with Relative Frequencies

    Collect Unit #7 Review and hand out Unit #8 Review due Tuesday 5/21

     
    Boston Trip   Boston Trip Boston Trip

    Wasylenko

    (Science)

     Liquid Layers  No HW  Boston Trip  Boston Trip  Boston Trip 

    Wasylenko

    (Earth Science)

     No HW

     CL - Weather #1

    (Due Monday)

     Boston Trip  Boston Trip   Boston Trip 

    Hammerl

    (French)

     No homework!  No homework!  Boston trip  Boston trip  Boston trip

    Hammerl

    (Spanish)

     Unit 6 puzzle sheet  No homework!  Boston trip  Boston trip  Boston trip